top of page

More About Us

Our Committee

The EMTS has an Honorary President, currently in post is Professor Jon Bennett who is based at Glenfield Hospital in Leicester.

The EMTS is overseen and run by a committee. Currently this includes:

Honorary Secretary: Nicola Downer

Treasurer: Anna Rich

Academic Representative: Theresa Harvey-Dunstan

Education Program Representative: Zara Pogson

Allied Healthcare Professional Representative: Jane Scullion

Registrar Representative: Tom Ward

Administrator: Sarah Chappell

Committee: About
bottom of page